A NSW Government website

Contact us

For all enquiries, feedback and information

Calls to Crown land phone lines may be redirected to Service NSW following automated screening if your enquiry relates to the following:

  • Far West
  • Waterfront Tenures
  • Enclosure Permits
  • Assistance in paying your account
  • All other account enquiries
  • Licence enquiries
  • Roads Team (Grafton + Newcastle)
  • Reserves and Reserves Trust
  • Any other matter
  • Lease enquiries

The Department of Planning, Housing and Infrastructure (DPHI) partners with Service NSW to help us service our customers. Both Service NSW and DPHI may collect and hold personal information when dealing with our customers. Please visit Privacy | Department of Planning, Housing and Infrastructure or Privacy statement | Service NSW for further information.

Headquarter contacts

Phone: 1300 886 235 (Australia wide)
Phone: +61 2 3814 0290 (International)
Fax: 02 4925 3517
Email: [email protected]

General mail: PO Box 2185, Dangar NSW 2309
Accounts mail: PO Box 2155, Dangar NSW 2309

Divisional contacts

[email protected]

Aboriginal land claims
[email protected]

Financial assistance
[email protected]

Enclosure permits
[email protected]

[email protected]

[email protected]

Crown Reserves
[email protected]

Roads Program
[email protected]

Third party searches
[email protected]

Waterfront tenures (domestic waterfront licences)
[email protected]

Western Lands
[email protected]

Regional contacts

Office hours vary and offices are only open by appointment. Before attending, please call 1300 886 235 to confirm location availability.

92 Rusden Street, Armidale NSW 2350
PO Box 1138, Armidale NSW 2350
[email protected]

Sapphire Marketplace Units 1 & 2, 83 Upper Street Bega NSW 2550
[email protected]

21 Mitchell Street, Bourke NSW 2739
[email protected]

Broken Hill
NSW Govt Office, 32 Sulphide Street, Broken Hill NSW 2880
[email protected]

32 Enterprise Way, Buronga NSW 2739
[email protected]

62 Marshall Street, Cobar

45 Wingewarra Street, Dubbo NSW 2830
PO Box 1840 Dubbo NSW 2830
[email protected]

Level 2, 159 Auburn Street, Goulburn NSW 2580
[email protected]

Level 3, 49 Victoria Street, Grafton NSW 2460
[email protected]

Farm 200 Murray Road Griffith NSW 2680
PO Box 1030 Griffith NSW 2680
[email protected]

126 Lachlan Street, Hay NSW 2711
[email protected]

516 High Street, Maitland NSW 2320
[email protected]

Ground Floor, 66-68 Frome Street Moree NSW 2400
PO Box 388 Moree NSW 2400
[email protected]

6 Stewart Avenue, Newcastle West NSW 2302
[email protected]

5 O'Keefe Avenue, Nowra NSW 2541
[email protected]

105 Prince St Orange NSW 2800
[email protected]

4 Parramatta Square, 12 Darcy St, Parramatta NSW 2150
[email protected]

Level 2, 155-157 Marius Street, Tamworth NSW 2340
PO Box 535 Tamworth NSW 2340
[email protected]

26 Muldoon St, Taree NSW 2430
[email protected]

Wagga Wagga
26-28 Johnston Street, Wagga Wagga NSW 2560
[email protected]

Complaints handling

If you have compliments, complaints, or general feedback about the services we provide, use the 'Your Feedback' widget on the right-hand side of the screen. Your feedback will be sent to the right team for action. We will acknowledge your feedback within three working days with more details.

Update your details

Changed your mailing address or other contact details recently? It’s important to let us know.

The easiest way to update your account details is to contact us via phone or email. You can also notify us online of changes to your current details or to verify your existing details.

Make a payment

Pay your Crown lands notice or invoice. We accept online, phone, BPAY and in person payments.

Pay now